Our Leadership

St. Luke Leadership & Staff

mayberry

Rev. Lynda Mayberry

Executive Pastor
lmayberry@slcumc.org
214.887.3901

larkin

Rev. Sharon Larkin

Pastor of Congregational Care
slarkin@slcumc.org
214.887.3923

Minister Monya Logan

Minister of Witness Ministries
(Worship and the Arts)
mlogan@slcumc.org
214.887.3902

battle

Rev. George Battle III

Pastor of Outreach & Young Adults
gbattle@slcumc.org
214.887.3925

turnley

Rev. Velda Turnley

Pastor of Discipleship & Small Groups
vturnley@slcumc.org
214.887.3927

Rev. LaTasha Roberts

Pastoral Intern
lroberts@slcumc.org
214.887.3902

jensen

Ashley Jensen

Communications Manager
ajensen@slcumc.org
214.887.3909

Carolyn Howard

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
choward@slcumc.org
214.887.3903

adams

Ollie Adams

Chief Financial Officer
oadams@slcumc.org
214.887.3902

Ellen Martin

Pastoral Care Assistant
emartin@slcumc.org
214.887.3922

lwhite

Linda White

Age Level Services Coordinator & Childcare Services (Nursery)
lwhite@slcumc.org
214.887.4001

sims

Betty Simms

Finance Clerk
bsimms@slcumc.org
214.887.3904

Scroll to top