Events under 'Congregation Care' Friday, April 18, 2014
Congregation Care 
Event Name Date
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, April 28, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, July 28, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, May 05, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, May 12, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, May 19, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, June 02, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, June 09, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, June 16, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, June 23, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, June 30, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, July 07, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, July 14, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, July 21, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, August 04, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, August 11, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, August 18, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, August 25, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, September 01, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, December 01, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, September 08, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, December 08, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, September 15, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, December 15, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, September 22, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, September 29, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, October 06, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, October 13, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, October 20, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, October 27, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, November 03, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, November 10, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, November 17, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
Swing N2 Fitness Monday, November 24, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until December 15, 2014
29 Event(s) in 1 page(s)